2017 Jury


Bernhard Paul Director of the circus “Roncalli” Austria

Tatiana Zapashnaya Deputy Director of the Great Moscow State Circus Russia

David Larible World famous clown,
golden prizewinner of the prestigious international circus festivals

Peter Fekete General Director of the Capital Circus of Budapest Hungary

Alexander Ogurtsov Deputy General Director of the Old Moscow Circus on Tsvetnoi boulevard.
Honored worker of culture of the Russian Federation

Dmitry Ivanov General Director of Russian State Circus Company Russia

Giya Eradze Director of “Producer center “Royal circus” Russia

Genis Matabosch Director of the International Circus Festival Golden Elephant of Girona Spain

Thierry Outrilla Stage Director of “Moulin Rouge” France

Ian Jenkins Casting director – project development in Europa Park Germany


Antoine Perset Chief executive officer of the company “Telmondis” France

Dirk Kuik Editor of the circus magazine “Circus Zeitung” Germany

Хельмут Гросскурт Управляющий директор Европейской Цирковой Ассоциации Германия

Andrea Giachi Photographer, host Italy

John Warren TV host of the channel NTV Great Britain

Pavel Sadkov Deputy Chief Editor of the newspaper “Komsomolskaya pravda” Russia

Boris Yanovsky General producer of the TV channel “Zvezda” Russia

Volnov Deputy General Director of the First channel for Social and Political Broadcasting Russia

Dmitry Guberniev TV host, sport commentator Russia

Leonid Zakoshanskiy TV host Russia

Great Moscow State Circus
Direction of the Festival

prospect Vernadskogo, 7
119296 Moscow

  +7 (495) 9-300-300